Ancestry Adventures

AncestryDNA Test

Hello there,

Well, has been quite a while since I last blogged, haven’t really wanted to blog about anything til now.

I decided “what the heck” and ordered an AncestryDNA kit Tuesday evening (17th), (I should have really waited for another week), 2 days later the DNA kit arrives, have now does the test, now just waiting to post it off tomorrow!.

I should get the results back in 6 to 8 weeks (I estimate it to be 20th Apri, lbut could be a little earlier I don’t know), I expect it’s gonna be a LONGGG few months hahaha. I’ll just have to keep myself busy for a while longer.

So its going to be good as it should help with my both my Grandmother’s lines (Indian & Italtian line)

Well, that’s all I have for now, so till next time, stay tuned for some more Ancestry Adventures!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “AncestryDNA Test

  1. Looking forward to hearing all your results Ania, I hope it helps to further your research 🙂

    Like

Comments are welcome

