Ancestry Adventures

Wishlist Wednesday

Hello there,

I thought I would join in with the Daily Blog Prompt fun, with my own Wednesday suggestion! You can see what it’s all about over at GeneaBloggers, and even join in too.

Wishlist Wednesday is where you list a few things that you want or hope to get in the months (or years) to come

Anyway on with my wishlist!
– Another Bookcase, my current one is more than a bit full!
– Bigger filing cabinet, the one I have at them moment is quite small
– I want to gradually fill gaps in my Family history magazines
– Is good number of books on my list, such as ‘Tracing Your …… Ancestors’ of the Pen & Sword Series

That’s all I have for now, so till next time, stay tuned for some more Ancestry Adventures!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Wishlist Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Wish list for 2017 | Ancestry Adventures

Comments are welcome

